Surfboards

Prism Surfboards develops quality surfboards at affordable prices to allow everyone to practice this magnificent discipline. High quality, versatile and adapted to all levels of surfers, Prism boards are developed in Nantes (Pays de la Loire, France) and meet very precise specifications.

When you buy a Prism Surfboards, you are buying a product from a French company and passionate people.

Our products are developed in compliance with ecological and environmental standards.

In order to meet the needs of each surfer, we offer different ranges depending on the level and the waves surfed

Size
Filter by rate

Prism Surfboards was born from the desire to offer good quality products, at affordable prices and with a sober design. Our surfboard range embodies this desire by bringing together a wide choice of quality models at affordable prices that will allow everyone to enjoy this beautiful discipline.

Discover Prism Surfboards and choose a model adapted to your level and your desires of glide.

 

A quality surfboard, versatile and resistant

 

Prism Surfboards is a quality board, versatile and intended for both beginners and advanced surfers. They are also boards developed in Nantes and whose manufacture follows a precise specification which is based on the most powerful boards of the market. To offer you affordable prices and high quality products, we make economies of scale on everything except materials and production quality. Also, we favor a short circuit directly from the workshop to the surfer without intermediaries, we limit logistics costs thanks to a warehouse located outside urban areas, we centralize transportation and we operate on a just-in-time basis to avoid overstocking costs.

Each surfboard you will find in our online store has been developed by passionate surfers. These are proven models whose design is ensured by the largest manufacturing plants and whose hand finishing is particularly careful. Discover our Softboards, Egg, Fish, Wombat, Evolutive, Carbon Hydride, Shortboard or Shockproof and enjoy pure moments of sliding adapted to your desires and your level.

To choose your surfboard on Prism Surfboards, it is to trust a French company of impassioned and it is to opt for products developed in the respect of the ecological and environmental standards.

 

Prism Surfboards will help you find the perfect surfboard

 

At Prism Surfboards, we understand that choosing the right surfboard is difficult, especially when you're a beginner. A surfboard should be selected by taking into account your size, your level and the waves you are likely to ride. Depending on your size and level, you will choose your board by paying attention to its length, width, thickness and bedding. Note for example that the higher the bedding, the more stable you will get a board adapted to beginners' levels.

To choose the right surfboard, we offer personalized advice: so don't hesitate to contact the Prism Surfboards team via our contact form, by phone or directly on our Facebook page.

Prism Surfboard is a large choice of quality and cheap surfboards. We answer your questions and have in heart to propose you products respectful of the planet which will allow you to surf in all serenity.

 

How do pre-orders work?

Depending on the demand, some products are sometimes no longer available.
You can still order them on our website.

All the items available for sale in PRE-ORDER and offered in PROMOTION on our site will be delivered at the price of the promotion.

How does it work?

For example, you buy in January an article in promotion and in pre-order delivery March. In March, if this article is back to the price list (without promotion), we deliver it to you at the price you paid on the promotion...

Pre-order products

How does it work?

We re-launch productions as they are sold.
When there are consumption peaks for certain products or when they are new, we may be out of stock.
In this case we have systematically the visibility on the delivery date of these products. That's why we work with "pre-orders".

Let's say you've fallen in love with a SOFTBOARD that will only be available in a month. All you have to do is buy it and as soon as it is delivered to our warehouse it will be sent back to you. This allows you to be sure to have it as soon as possible and not to risk to be in the next queue in case of a new break.

Second example, you buy a surfboard in epoxy which is available immediately. With you want a PAD FCS, WAX and a sock cover. The sock cover will only be available 15 days after payment of your order. We make two deliveries, without extra shipping costs. An immediate delivery with the board and the first two accessories. A delayed delivery as soon as the cover is in stock.

A simple system, which allows us not to overstock permanently and which participates to offer you the best prices.

Panier

Votre panier est vide.

Surf

Prism Surfboards élabore des planches de surf de qualité et à prix accessible pour permettre à chacun de pratiquer cette magnifique discipline. De haute qualité, polyvalentes et adaptées à tous les niveaux de surfeurs, les planches Prism sont développées à Nantes (Pays de la Loire, France) et répondent à un cahier des charges très précis.

En achetant une planche de surf Prism Surfboards, vous achetez un produit à une entreprise française et de passionnés.

Nos produits sont développés dans le respect des normes écologiques et environnementales.

Afin de répondre aux besoins de chaque surfeur, nous proposons différentes gammes en fonction du niveau et des vagues surfées.

Affichage de 1–48 sur 155 résultats

Prism Surfboards est né de l’envie de proposer des produits de bonne qualité, à des prix abordables et au design sobre. Notre gamme Planche de surf incarne cette volonté en réunissant un large choix de modèles de qualité à des prix accessibles qui permettront à chacun de s’adonner à cette belle discipline.

Découvrez les planches de surf Prism Surfboards et choisissez un modèle adapté à votre niveau et à vos envies de glisse.

Une planche de surf de qualité, polyvalente et résistante

La planche de surf Prism Surfboards est une planche de qualité, polyvalente et destinée aussi bien aux surfeurs débutants qu’aux surfeurs confirmés. Il s’agit en outre de planches développées à Nantes et dont la fabrication suit un cahier des charges précis qui se base sur les planches les plus performantes du marché. Pour vous proposer des prix abordables et des produits de grande qualité, nous effectuons des économies d’échelle sur tout excepté sur les matériaux et la qualité de production. Aussi, nous privilégions un circuit court directement de l’atelier au surfeur sans intermédiaire, nous limitons les frais de logistique grâce à un entrepôt situé en dehors des zones urbaines, nous centralisons le transport et nous fonctionnons en flux tendu pour éviter les frais de surstockage.

Chaque planche de surf que vous trouverez sur notre boutique en ligne a été développée par des pratiquants passionnés de glisse. Il s’agit de modèles éprouvés dont la conception est assurée par les plus grandes usines de fabrication et dont la finition manuelle est particulièrement soignée. Découvrez ainsi nos Softboards, Egg, Fish, Wombat, Évolutive, Carbone Hydride, Shortboard ou encore Mid Length et profitez de purs instants de glisse adaptés à vos envies et à votre niveau.

Faire le choix de votre planche de surf sur Prism Surfboards, c’est faire confiance à une entreprise française de passionnés et c’est opter pour des produits développés dans le respect des normes écologiques et environnementales.

Prism Surfboards vous accompagne pour trouver la planche de surf idéale

Chez Prism Surfboards, nous avons parfaitement conscience qu’il est difficile de choisir la planche de surf idéale, tout particulièrement lorsque l’on débute. Une planche de surf doit être sélectionnée en prenant en compte votre gabarit, votre niveau et les vagues que vous êtes amenés à surfer. En fonction de votre gabarit et de votre niveau, vous choisirez votre planche en étant attentif à sa longueur, sa largeur, son épaisseur et son litrage. Notez par exemple que plus le litrage est élevé, plus vous obtiendrez une planche stable adaptée aux niveaux débutants.

Pour choisir une planche de surf adéquate, sachez que nous offrons des conseils personnalisés : aussi, n’hésitez pas à contacter les équipes de Prism Surfboards via notre formulaire de contact, par téléphone ou directement sur notre page Facebook/Instagram

Prism Surfboard c’est un large choix de planches de surf de qualité et pas chères. Nous répondons à vos questions et avons à cœur de vous proposer des produits respectueux de la planète qui vous permettront de surfer en toute sérénité.

Comment fonctionne les précommandes ?

En fonction de la demande, certains produits ne sont parfois plus disponibles.
Vous pouvez néanmoins les commander sur notre site.

Produits en précommande

Quel est le fonctionnement ?

Nous relançons des productions au fil des ventes.
Lorsqu’il y a des pics de consommations sur certains produits ou lorsque ce sont des nouveautés il arrive que nous soyons en rupture.
Dans ce cas nous avons systématiquement la visibilité sur la date de livraison de ces  produits. C’est pourquoi nous fonctionnons par “précommande”.

Imaginons que vous ayez flashé sur une SOFTBOARD qui ne sera disponible que dans un mois. Il vous suffit de l’acheter et dès sa livraison dans notre entrepôt elle repartira  chez vous. Cela vous permet d’être sûr de l’avoir au plus tôt et de ne pas risquer de passer dans la file d’attente suivante en cas de nouvelle rupture.

Deuxième exemple, vous achetez une planche de surf en epoxy qui est disponible immédiatement. Avec vous voulez un PAD FCS, de la WAX et une housse chaussette. La housse chaussette ne sera disponible que 15 jours après le paiement de votre commande. Nous effectuons deux livraisons, sans surcout de transport. Une livraison immédiate avec la board et les deux premiers accessoires. Une livraison différée dès que la housse est entrée en stock.

Un système assez simple, qui nous permet de ne pas nous surstocker en permanence et qui participe  à  vous proposer des prix au plus juste.